Decrease
Reset
Increase

JoomlaLMS Learning Management System - Support Forum

  #1  
Old 04-14-2012, 10:11 AM
WoSko WoSko is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Bolton UK
Posts: 9
Default Any quiz inside content included

I would like to know why I can't created any content with any quiz included in context? If it is possible please let me know how can I do it? If it is not possible I hope see it very soon. To illustrate my request you can see attached image as example.
Best regards,
Mark
Attached Images
File Type: jpg quiz.jpg (18.4 KB, 4 views)

Last edited by WoSko; 04-14-2012 at 01:36 PM.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 04-16-2012, 09:12 AM
Helga_13 Helga_13 is offline
JoomlaLMS Support Team
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 872
Default

Could you please provide more details as to what kind of question you need to create? Simply the question with some text in the middle omitted (see image attached)? It is possible to format the text to look like this.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 16.04.jpg (9.4 KB, 5 views)
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 04:35 AM.

RSS